• Terms run January 1 – December 31
President, 2018
president@wiace.org 
 linda n Lynda Nicely Busack
Internships
WCTC
Waukesha, WI
Past President
past-president@wiace.org 
 barbp Barb Pesich
Sr. Field Trainer
Roundy’s Supermarkets, Inc.
Milwaukee, WI
President Elect
president-elect@wiace.org 
Jill Dequaine Jill Dequaine
Human Resource Manager
Schenck SC
Green Bay, WI
Secretary/Bylaws
secretary@wiace.org 
 McKenna Pfeiffer  08102015 McKenna Pfeiffer
Career Counselor
University of Wisconsin – River Falls
River Falls, WI
Treasurer
treasurer@wiace.org
 Lindsay_08maroonFINAL Lindsay Blumer
Assistant Dean of Career & Professional Development
Ripon College
Ripon, WI
Technology Chair
technology@wiace.org
 julianphoto Liz Julian
Career Counselor
UW-Stout
Menomonie, WI
Conference Planning Committee Co-Chairs
conference-planning@wiace.org 
 Louella Louella Jernberg
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Waukesha, WI
 Rebecca Lee. Photo by Pa Moua-Yang. University Communications Rebecca Lee
Employer Outreach Coordinator
UW-La Crosse
La Crosse, WI
Historian Chair
historian@wiace.org 
 kathy Kathy Craney
Career Counselor
UW-Whitewater
Whitewater, WI
Media & Communications Chair
communications@wiace.org 
 Sarah Campillo Sarah Campillo
College Recruiter
Schneider
Green Bay, WI